MENUCLOSE

Opening Hours


Today: 11:30am–5:30pm
Tomorrow: 11:30am–5:30pm

Full opening hours

Location

Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Dublin 8, D08 FW31, Ireland
Phone +353 1 6129900

View Map

Find us by

AboutStaff Directory

IMMA connects audiences and art, providing an extraordinary space where contemporary life and contemporary art connect, challenge and inspire one another. We share, develop and conserve the Irish National Collection of Modern and Contemporary Art for now and for the future.

 

Staff Directory

Director’s Office

Dr. Moling Ryan, Interim Director, 01-612 9925 (ext 125)

Jen Fagan, Director’s Office: Corporate Projects, jen.fagan@imma.ie 01-612 9925 (ext 125)

Audiences and Development

Aoife Flynn, Head of Audiences and Development, aoife.flynn@imma.ie 01-612 9921 (ext 121)

Monica Cullinane, Senior Communications & Marketing Executive, monica.cullinane@imma.ie 01-612 9922 (ext 122)

Patrice Molloy, Communications & Marketing Executive, patrice.molloy@imma.ie 01-612 9920 (ext 120)

Elena Quintana, Communications & Marketing Assistant, press@imma.ie 01-612 9953 (ext 153)

Stephen Taylor, Development Officer, Private, stephen.taylor@imma.ie 01-612 9954 (ext 154)

Andrea Marrinan, Development Officer, Corporate, andrea.marrinan@imma.ie 01-612 9967 (ext 167)

Private Venue Hire

Catherine O’Byrne, Venue and Events Manager, catherine.obyrne@rhk.ie 01-612 9904 (ext 104)

Shane Brazil, Venue and Events Assistant, info@rhk.ie 01-612 9903 (ext 103)

IMMA Shop

Eilis Curran, Retail Manager, eilis.curran@imma.ie 01-612 9916 (ext 116)

The IMMA Shop, shop@imma.ie 01-612 9965 (ext 165)

Engagement and Learning Department

Helen O’Donoghue, Senior Curator: Head of Engagement and Learning, helen.odonoghue@imma.ie 01-612 9911 (ext 111)

Lisa Moran, Curator: Engagement and Learning, lisa.moran@imma.ie 01-612 9912 (ext 112)

Caroline Orr, Curator: Engagement and Learning, caroline.orr@imma.ie 01-612-9956 (ext 156)

Sophie Byrne, Assistant Curator: Talks & Public Programmes, sophie.byrne@imma.ie 01-612 9913 (ext 113)

Janice Hough, Assistant Curator: Residency & Artists’ Programmes, janice.hough@imma.ie 01-612 9905 (ext 105)

Mark Maguire, Assistant Curator: Schools & Family Programmes, mark.maguire@imma.ie 01-612 9950 (ext 150)

Bairbre-Ann Harkin, Art & Ageing Fellow, bairbreann.harkin@imma.ie 01-6129914 (ext 114)

Exhibitions Department

Rachael Thomas, Senior Curator: Head of Exhibitions, rachael.thomas@imma.ie 01-612 9928 (ext 128)

Seán Kissane, Curator: Exhibitions, sean.kissane@imma.ie 01-612 9929 (ext 129)

Karen Sweeney: Assistant Curator – Curatorial & Partnerships, karen.sweeney@imma.ie 01-612 9931 (ext 131)

Rachael Gilbourne, Assistant Curator: Exhibitions – Projects and Partnerships, rachael.gilbourne@imma.ie 01-612 9951 (151)

Georgie Thompson, Assistant Curator – Curatorial and Artist Liaison, georgie.thompson@imma.ie 01-612 9917 (ext 117)

Collection Department

Christina Kennedy, Senior Curator: Head of Collections, christina.kennedy@imma.ie 01-612 9907 (ext 107)

Claire Walsh, Assistant Curator: Collections – Care and Access, claire.walsh@imma.ie 01-612 9910 (ext 110)

Johanne Mullan, Collections Programmer, johanne.mullan@imma.ie 01-612 9909 (ext 109)

Anne De Buck, Senior Registrar: Collections, anne.debuck@imma.ie 01-612 9906 (ext 106)

Programme Production Department

Marguerite O’Molloy, Programme Production Manager, marguerite.omolloy@imma.ie 01-612 9908 (ext 108)

Jennifer Phelan, Programme Production Coordinator, jen.phelan@imma.ie 01-612 9947 (ext 147)

Operations Department

Gale Scanlan, Head of Operations, gale.scanlan@imma.ie 01-612 9926 ext. 126

Andrew Reynolds, Operations Assistant, andrew.reynolds@imma.ie 01-612 9921 ext. 221

Security Department & Visitor Engagement Team

Head of Security, Facilities and Fire, security@imma.ie

Chris Jones, Visitor Engagement Supervisor, chris.jones@imma.ie 01-612 9937 (ext 137)

Security Team rhk.security@imma.ie

Visitor Engagement Facilitators visitorengagementteam@imma.ie

Evelyn Cooney, Administration Coordinator evelyn.cooney@imma.ie 01-612 9943 (ext 143)

Accounts Department

Fintan McDonald, Finance Officer, fintan.mcdonald@imma.ie 01-612 9934 (ext 134)

Andrew Williams, Accountant, andrew.williams@imma.ie 01-612 9957 (ext 157)

Emma Brady, Accounts Assistant, emma.brady@imma.ie, 01-612 9936 (ext 136)

Darren Bourke, Accounts Assistant, darren.bourke@imma.ie 01-612 9933 (ext 133)

Hilda McNally, Accounts Assistant, hilda.mcnally@imma.ie 01-612 9915 (ext 115)

Human Resources Department

Catherine Harte, HR Manager, catherine.harte@imma.ie 01 – 612 99 23 (ext 123)

Fiona Brady, HR Executive, fiona.brady@imma.ie 01-612 9977 (ext 227)

IT Department

Patricia White, ICT Officer patricia.white@imma.ie 01-612 9945 (ext 145)