MENUCLOSE

Opening Hours


Today: 11:30am–5:30pm
Tomorrow: 11:30am–5:30pm

Full opening hours

Location

Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Dublin 8, D08 FW31, Ireland
Phone +353 1 6129900

View Map

Find us by

AboutStaff Directory

IMMA connects audiences and art, providing an extraordinary space where contemporary life and contemporary art connect, challenge and inspire one another. We share, develop and conserve the Irish National Collection of Modern and Contemporary Art for now and for the future.

 

Staff Directory

 

Director’s Office
Annie Fletcher Director
annie.fletcher@imma.ie / 01-612 9925 (ext 125)
Jen Fagan Director’s Office: Corporate Projects
jen.fagan@imma.ie / 01-612 9925 (ext 125)

 

Audiences and Development
Peter Prendergast Communications & Development Project Manager
peter.prendergast@imma.ie / 01-612 9921 (ext 121)
Monica Cullinane Senior Communications & Marketing Executive
monica.cullinane@imma.ie / 01-612 9922 (ext 122)
Patrice Molloy Communications & Marketing Executive
patrice.molloy@imma.ie / 01-612 9920 (ext 120)
Elena Quintana Communications & Marketing Assistant
press@imma.ie / 01-612 9953 (ext 153)
Stephen Taylor Development Officer, Private
stephen.taylor@imma.ie / 01-612 9954 (ext 154)
Andrea Marrinan Development Officer, Corporate
andrea.marrinan@imma.ie / 01-612 9967 (ext 167)

 

Private Venue Hire
Catherine O’Byrne Venue and Events Manager
catherine.obyrne@rhk.ie / 01-612 9904 (ext 104)

 

IMMA Shop
Eilis Curran Retail Manager
eilis.curran@imma.ie / 01-612 9916 (ext 116)
The IMMA Shop
shop@imma.ie / 01-612 9965 (ext 165)

 

Engagement and Learning Department
Helen O’Donoghue Senior Curator: Head of Engagement and Learning
helen.odonoghue@imma.ie / 01-612 9911 (ext 111)
Lisa Moran Curator: Engagement and Learning
lisa.moran@imma.ie / 01-612 9912 (ext 112)
Caroline Orr Curator: Engagement and Learning
caroline.orr@imma.ie / 01-612-9956 (ext 156)
Sophie Byrne Assistant Curator: Talks & Public Programmes
sophie.byrne@imma.ie / 01-612 9913 (ext 113)
Janice Hough Assistant Curator: Residency & Artists’ Programmes
janice.hough@imma.ie / 01-612 9905 (ext 105)
Mark Maguire Assistant Curator: Schools & Family Programmes
mark.maguire@imma.ie / 01-612 9950 (ext 150)
Bairbre-Ann Harkin Art & Ageing Fellow
bairbreann.harkin@imma.ie / 01-6129914 (ext 114)

 

Exhibitions Department
Claire Power Temp Head of Exhibitions
claire. power@imma.ie 01-612 9928 (ext 128)
Rachael Thomas Senior Curator – Head of Exhibitions
rachael.thomas@imma.ie 01-612 9928 (ext 128)
Seán Kissane Curator – Exhibitions
sean.kissane@imma.ie 01-612 9929 (ext 129)
Karen Sweeney Assistant Curator – Curatorial & Partnerships
karen.sweeney@imma.ie 01-612 9931 (ext 131)
Rachael Gilbourne Assistant Curator: Exhibitions – Projects and Partnerships
rachael.gilbourne@imma.ie 01-612 9951 (151)
Georgie Thompson Assistant Curator – Curatorial and Artist Liaison
georgie.thompson@imma.ie 01-612 9917 (ext 117)

 

Collection Department
Christina Kennedy Senior Curator: Head of Collections
christina.kennedy@imma.ie / 01-612 9907 (ext 107)
Claire Walsh Assistant Curator: Collections – Care and Access
claire.walsh@imma.ie / 01-612 9910 (ext 110)
Johanne Mullan Collections Programmer
johanne.mullan@imma.ie / 01-612 9909 (ext 109)
Anne De Buck Senior Registrar – Collections
anne.debuck@imma.ie / 01-612 9906 (ext 106)

 

Programme Production Department
Marguerite O’Molloy Programme Production Manager
marguerite.omolloy@imma.ie / 01-612 9908 (ext 108)
Jennifer Phelan Programme Production Coordinator
jen.phelan@imma.ie / 01-612 9947 (ext 147)

 

Operations Department
Gale Scanlan Head of Operations
gale.scanlan@imma.ie / 01-612 9926 ext. 126
Andrew Reynolds Operations Assistant,
andrew.reynolds@imma.ie / 01-612 9921 ext. 221

 

Security Department & Visitor Engagement Team
Head of Security Facilities and Fire
security@imma.ie
Chris Jones Visitor Engagement Supervisor
chris.jones@imma.ie / 01-612 9937 (ext 137)
Security Team
rhk.security@imma.ie
Visitor Engagement Facilitators 
visitorengagementteam@imma.ie
Evelyn Cooney Administration Coordinator
evelyn.cooney@imma.ie / 01-612 9943 (ext 143)

 

Accounts Department
Fintan McDonald Finance Officer
fintan.mcdonald@imma.ie / 01-612 9934 (ext 134)
Andrew Williams Accountant
andrew.williams@imma.ie / 01-612 9957 (ext 157)
Emma Brady Accounts Assistant
emma.brady@imma.ie / 01-612 9936 (ext 136)
Darren Bourke Accounts Assistant
darren.bourke@imma.ie / 01-612 9933 (ext 133)
Hilda McNally Accounts Assistant
hilda.mcnally@imma.ie / 01-612 9915 (ext 115)

 

Human Resources Department
Catherine Harte HR Manager
catherine.harte@imma.ie / 01-612 99 23 (ext 123)
Fiona Brady HR Executive
fiona.brady@imma.ie / 01-612 9977 (ext 227)

 

IT Department
Patricia White ICT Officer
patricia.white@imma.ie / 01-612 9945 (ext 145)