Irish Museum of Modern Art Go to the fully accessible text-only version
Search
 

What's New >

View the Events Calendar >

Join the Mailing List >

Send a Postcard >

Low Graphics Version >

Virtual Tours >

   
 



Visit IMMA > Links

> Other National Cultural Institutions
> Tourism and Cultural Events
> Places to vist near IMMA
> Other Galleries in Dublin
> Other Galleries in Ireland
> Arts Opportunities
> International Art Museums
> Other Arts related websites of interest
> Tourist websites

Other National Cultural Institutions

National Cultural Institutions website http://www.cnci.ie/

Chester Beatty Library http://www.cbl.ie/

Crawford Municipal Art Gallery http://www.crawfordartgallery.ie/

National Archives of Ireland http://www.nationalarchives.ie/

National Concert Hall http://www.nch.ie/

National Gallery of Ireland http://www.nationalgallery.ie/

National Library of Ireland http://www.nli.ie/

National Museum of Ireland http://www.museum.ie/

National Photographic Archive http://www.nli.ie/

National Theatre of Ireland http://www.abbeytheatre.ie/

The Arts Council of Ireland http://www.artscouncil.ie/

The Heritage Council http://www.heritageireland.ie/


Tourism and Cultural Events

Heritage Week http://www.heritageweek.ie

Culture Night http://www.culturenight.ie/


Places to visit near IMMA

Kilmainham Gaol http://www.heritageireland.ie/

National Museum of Decorative Arts & History http://www.museum.ie/

Pheonix Park Visitor Centre http://www.heritageireland.ie/

Dublin Zoo http://www.dublinzoo.ie/

Guinness Storehouse http://www.guinness-storehouse.com

Dublinia http://www.dublinia.ie/

Christchurch Cathedral http://www.cccdub.ie/

Marsh's Library http://www.marshlibrary.ie

St Patricks Cathedral http://stpatrickscathedral.ie


Other Galleries in Dublin

Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane http://www.hughlane.ie

Royal Hibernian Academy http://www.royalhibernianacademy.com/

Douglas Hyde Gallery http://www.douglashydegallery.com/

Temple Bar Galleries + Studios http://templebargallery.com/

Project Arts Centre http://www.project.ie/

Green on Red Gallery http://www.greenonredgallery.com/

Kerlin Gallery http://www.kerlin.ie/

Rubicon Gallery http://www.rubicongallery.ie/

The Cross Gallery http://www.crossgallery.ie/


Other Galleries in Ireland

Lewis Glucksman Gallery, Cork http://www.glucksman.org/

Butler Gallery, Kilkenny http://www.butlergallery.com/

The Kenny Gallery, Galway http://www.thekennygallery.ie

Arts Opportunites

Touring Experiment, Arts Council http://www.thetouringexperiment.ie/


International Art Museums and Galleries

Tate Art Galleries, UK http://www.tate.org.uk/

V&A, Victoria and Albert Museum, London, UK http://www.vam.ac.uk/

MNCARS, Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia, Madrid, Spain http://www.museoreinasofia.es/

MoMA, The Museum of Modern Art, New York, USA http://www.moma.org/

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art, San Franciso, USA http://www.sfmoma.org/

Elgiz Museum of Contemporary Art, Istanbul, Turkey http://elgizmuseum.org/

The Saatchi Gallery http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/

Other Arts related websites of interest

Dublin Cultural Trail http://www.dublinculturetrail.ie/Default.aspx

Art.ie - the all Ireland Arts and Entertainment website http://www.art.ie/

Arts Council of Northern Ireland online Directory http://www.artlistings.com/

Business2Arts http://www.business2arts.ie

Irish Arts Review http://www.irishartsreview.com/

Visual Artists Ireland http://www.visualartists.ie

Irish-Art.com - a resource for inforamtion on art and artists in Ireland http://www.irish-art.com/

Culture Northern Ireland http://www.culturenorthernireland.org/

Photoworks http://www.photoworksuk.org/

Art Gallery Worldwide http://www.gallery-worldwide.com

Artnow Online http://www.artnowonline.com

ArtProcess http://www.artprocess.com/

IRITH (Irish Resources in the Humanities) http://irith.org

Tourist websites

Dublin Site Seeing Tours http://www.dublinbus.ie/sightseeing/

Dublin Cultural Trail http://www.dublinculturetrail.ie/Default.aspx

Irish City Tours http://www.irishcitytours.com

Events and things to do in Dublin http://www.dublinevents.com

Dublin.ie http://www.dublin.ie

Trivago.ie, Hotels near IMMA www.trivago.ie/dublin-42454/hotel

Irish Museum of Modern Art, Royal Hospital, Kilmainham, Dublin 8, Ireland
Tel: +353-1-6129900, Email:
info@imma.ie