Irish Museum of Modern Art 

Level A conformance icon,
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

High Graphics Version 

Betsie Accessible Version

Top Navigation 1

1.1. Home
1.2. About IMMA
1.3. Join & Support IMMA
1.4. Contact IMMA

Top Navigation 2

2.1. What's New
2.3. Join the Mailing List

Left Navigation 3

Contact IMMA
   1. Submit an Enquiry
   2. Full Staff Details
   3. Location Map


3.1. Exhibitions
3.2. Collection
3.3. Search the IMMA Collection
3.4. Engagement and Learning
3.5. IMMA Residency Programme
3.6. National Programme
3.7. IMMA Online: New Developments
3.8. Venue Hire at RHK

 

Page Body

Contact IMMA > Full Staff Details

Director’s Office

Sarah Glennie, Director, 01-612 9925 (ext 125)

Jen Fagan, Director’s Office: Corporate Projects, jen.fagan@imma.ie 01-612 9925 (ext 125)

Audiences and Development

Aoife Flynn, Head of Audiences and Development, aoife.flynn@imma.ie 01-612 9921 (ext 121)

Monica Cullinane, Senior Communications & Marketing Executive, monica.cullinane@imma.ie 01-612 9922 (ext 122)

Patrice Molloy, Communications & Marketing Executive, patrice.molloy@imma.ie 01-612 9920 (ext 120)

Stephen Taylor, Development Officer, Private, stephen.taylor@imma.ie 01-612 9954 (ext 154)

Andrea Marrinan, Development Officer, Corporate, andrea.marrinan@imma.ie 01-612 9967 (ext 167)

Corporate Events

Catherine O’Byrne, Venue and Events Manager, catherine.obyrne@rhk.ie 01-612 9904 (ext 104)

Anthony Hodgins, Venue and Events Assistant, anthony.hodgins@imma.ie 01-612 9903 (ext 103)

IMMA Shop

Eilis Curran, Retail Manager, eilis.curran@imma.ie 01-612 9916 (ext 116)

The IMMA Shop, books@imma.ie 01-612 9965 (ext 165)

Engagement and Learning Department

Helen O’Donoghue, Senior Curator: Engagement and Learning, helen.odonoghue@imma.ie 01-612 9911 (ext 111)

Lisa Moran, Curator: Engagement and Learning, lisa.moran@imma.ie 01-612 9912 (ext 112)

Caroline Orr, Curator: Engagement and Learning, caroline.orr@imma.ie 01-612-9956 (ext 156)

Sophie Byrne, Assistant Curator: Talks & Public Programmes, sophie.byrne@imma.ie 01-612 9913 (ext 113)

Janice Hough, Assistant Curator: Residency & Artists’ Programmes, janice.hough@imma.ie 01-612 9905 (ext 105)

Mark Maguire, Assistant Curator: Schools & Family Programmes, mark.maguire@imma.ie 01-612 9950 (ext 150)

Exhibitions Department

Rachael Thomas, Senior Curator: Head of Exhibitions, rachael.thomas@imma.ie 01-612 9928 (ext 128)
 
Sean Kissane, Curator: Exhibitions, sean.kissane@imma.ie 01-612 9929 (ext 129)

Karen Sweeney: Assistant Curator - Curatorial & Partnerships, karen.sweeney@imma.ie 01-612 9931 (ext 131)

Rachael Gilbourne, Assistant Curator: Exhibitions - Projects and Partnerships, rachael.gilbourne@imma.ie 01-612 9951 (151)

Georgie Thompson, Assistant Curator - Curatorial and Artist Liaison, georgie.thompson@imma.ie 01-612 9917 (ext 117)

Collection Department

Christina Kennedy, Senior Curator: Head of Collections, christina.kennedy@imma.ie 01-612 9907 (ext 107)

Nuria Carballeira, Assistant Curator Collections: Care and Access, nuria.carballeira@imma.ie 01-612 9910 (ext 110)

Johanne Mullan, Collections Programmer, johanne.mullan@imma.ie 01-612 9909 (ext 109)

Felicia Tan, Registrar, felicia.tan@imma.ie 01-612 9906 (ext 106)

Programme Production Department

Marguerite O’Molloy, Programme Production Manager, marguerite.omolloy@imma.ie 01-612 9908 (ext 108)

Jennifer Phelan, Programme Production Coordinator, jen.phelan@imma.ie 01-612 9919 (ext 119)

Operations Department

Gale Scanlan, Head of Operations, gale.scanlan@imma.ie 01-612 9926 ext. 126

Andrew Reynolds, Operations Assistant, andrew.reynolds@imma.ie 01-612 9921 ext. 221  

Security Department & Visitor Engagement Team

Head of Security, Facilities and Fire, security@imma.ie

Yvonne Higgins, Security & Facilities Supervisor, yvonne.higgins@imma.ie 01-612 9938 (ext 138)

Chris Jones, Visitor Engagement Team Supervisor, chris.jones@imma.ie 01-612 9937 (ext 137)

Security Team rhk.security@imma.ie

Visitor Engagement Facilitators visitorengagementteam@imma.ie 

Accounts Department

Frank Brennan, Finance Officer and Company Secretary, frank.brennan@imma.ie  01-612 9934 (ext 134)

Andrew Williams, Accountant, andrew.williams@imma.ie 01-612 9957 (ext 157)

Emma Brady, Accounts Assistant, emma.brady@imma.ie, 01-612 9936 (ext 136)

Darren Bourke, Accounts Assistant, darren.bourke@imma.ie 01-612 9933 (ext 133)

Human Resources Department

Andrea Keaveney, Head of Resources and Enterprise andrea.keaveney@imma.ie 01 - 612 99 23 ( ext 123)

Fiona Brady, HR Executive, fiona.brady@imma.ie 01-612 9977 (ext 227)

Hilda McNally, HR Executive, hilda.mcnally@imma.ie 01-612 9915 (ext 115)

IT Department

Patricia White, Systems Administrator patricia.white@imma.ie 01-612 9945 (ext 145)

 

 

Footer Navigation 4

4.1. Press Office
4.2. Corporate Events
4.3. Customer Charter
4.4. Sitemap
4.5. Print Version