Irish Museum of Modern Art 

Level A conformance icon,
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

High Graphics Version 

Betsie Accessible Version

Top Navigation 1

1.1. Home
1.2. About IMMA
1.3. Join & Support IMMA
1.4. Contact IMMA

Top Navigation 2

2.1. What's New
2.3. Join the Mailing List

Left Navigation 3

Contact IMMA
   1. Submit an Enquiry
   2. Full Staff Details
   3. Location Map

3.1. Exhibitions
3.2. Collection
3.3. Search the IMMA Collection
3.4. Education and Community
3.5. IMMA Residency Programme
3.6. National Programme
3.7. IMMA Online: New Developments
3.8. Events at IMMA/RHK


Page Body

Contact IMMA > Full Staff Details

Director’s Office

Sarah Glennie, Director

Patricia White, Director’s Office: Corporate Projects

Exhibitions Department

Rachael Thomas, Senior Curator: Head of Exhibitions  

Sean Kissane, Curator: Exhibitions

Karen Sweeney, Assistant Curator: Exhibitions

Seamus McCormack, Projects Co-ordinator: Exhibitions

Collection Department

Christina Kennedy, Senior Curator: Head of Collections

Marguerite O’Molloy, Assistant Curator: Collections

Nuria Carballeira, Collections Registrar

Johanne Mullan, National Programmer

Education and Community Department

Helen O’Donoghue, Senior Curator: Head of Education and Community Programmes

Lisa Moran, Curator: Education and Community Programmes

Caroline Orr, Curator: Education and Community Programmes

Sophie Byrne, Assistant Curator: Education and Community Programmes

Janice Hough, Co-ordinator Artists' Residency Programme  

Mark Maguire, Assistant Curator: Education & Community

Jen Phelan, Education Administrator

Developemnt and Membership

Christine Blessing

Public Affairs Department - Press Office

Monica Cullinane, Senior Public Affairs Executive

Patrice Molloy, Public Affairs Exective

Operations Department

Gale Scanlan, Operations Manager

Damon Vidal Hadley, Operations Assistant  

Security / Mediators Department

Security Manager

Chris Jones, Mediator Supervisor

Accounts Department

Frank Brennan, Finance Officer and Company Secretary

Andrew Williams, Accountant

Emma Brady, Accountant

Stephen Carroll, Accountant

Darren Bourke, Accountant  

Human Resources Department

Fiona Brady, HR Executive

Hilda McNally, HR Executive

Corporate Events

Catherine O’Byrne, Corporate Events Manager   

Catriona Doyle, Administration,


Footer Navigation 4

4.1. Press Office
4.2. Corporate Events
4.3. Customer Charter
4.4. Sitemap
4.5. Print Version