Irish Museum of Modern Art 

Level A conformance icon,
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

High Graphics Version 

Betsie Accessible Version

Top Navigation 1

1.1. Home
1.2. About IMMA
1.3. Support IMMA
1.4. Contact IMMA

Top Navigation 2

2.1. What's New
2.3. Join the Mailing List

Left Navigation 3

Contact IMMA
   1. Submit an Enquiry
   2. Full Staff Details
   3. Location Map


3.1. Exhibitions
3.2. Collection
3.3. Education and Community
3.4. Artists' Residency Programme
3.5. National Programme
3.6. IMMA Online: New Developments
3.7. Events at IMMA

 

Page Body

Contact IMMA > Full Staff Details

Director’s Office

Sarah Glennie, Director

Catherine Punch, Executive PA to Director catherine.punch@imma.ie

Exhibitions Department

Rachael Thomas, Senior Curator: Head of Exhibitions racheal.thomas@imma.ie  

Sean Kissane, Curator: Exhibitions sean.kissane@imma.ie

Karen Sweeney, Assistant Curator: Exhibitions karen.sweeney@imma.ie

Georgie Thompson, Exhibitions georgie.thompson@imma.ie

Collection Department

Christina Kennedy, Senior Curator: Head of Collections christina.kennedy@imma.ie

Marguerite O’Molloy, Assistant Curator: Collections marguerite.omolloy@imma.ie

Brian Cass, Assistant Curator: Collections brian.cass@imma.ie

Collections Registrar registrar@imma.ie

Johanne Mullan, National Programmer johanne.mullan@imma.ie

Education and Community Department

Helen O’Donoghue, Senior Curator: Head of Education and Community Programmes helen.odonoghue@imma.ie

Lisa Moran, Curator: Education and Community Programmes lisa.moran@imma.ie

Caroline Orr, Curator: Education and Community Programmes caroline.orr@imma.ie

Sophie Byrne, Assistant Curator: Education and Community Programmes
sophie.byrne@imma.ie

Katy Fitzpatrick, Project Co-ordinator: Children’s Programmes katy.fitzpatrick@imma.ie   

Janice Hough, Co-ordinator Artists' Residency Programme janice.hough@imma.ie  

Jen Phelan, Education Administrator, jen.phelan@imma.ie

Public Affairs Department - Press Office

Philomena Byrne, Head of Public Affairs philomena.byrne@imma.ie

Monica Cullinane, Senior Public Affairs Executive monica.cullinane@imma.ie

Patrice Molloy, Public Affairs Exective patrice.molloy@imma.ie

Operations Department

Gale Scanlan, Operations Manager gale.scanlan@imma.ie

Damon Vidal Hadley, Operations Assistant damon.vidal-hadley@imma.ie  

Security / Mediators Department

Security Manager security@imma.ie

Yvonne Higgins, Mediator Supervisor yvonne.higgins@imma.ie

Accounts Department

Frank Brennan, Finance Officer and Company Secretary frank.brennan@imma.ie

Andrew Williams, Accountant andrew.williams@imma.ie

Emma Brady, Accountant emma.brady@imma.ie

Stephen Carroll, Accountant stephen.carroll@imma.ie

Darren Bourke, Accountant darren.bourke@imma.ie  

Human Resources Department

Jan Reid, Human Resources Manager jan.reid@imma.ie

Fiona Brady, HR Executive fiona.brady@imma.ie

IT/Administration Department

Patricia White, IT Executive patricia.white@imma.ie 

Hilda McNally, IT hilda.mcnally@imma.ie  

Catherine Doyle, Administration catherine.doyle@imma.ie

Corporate Events

Catherine O’Byrne, Corporate Events Manager catherine.obyrne@rhk.ie   

Catriona Doyle, Administration, catriona.doyle@imma.ie

 

Footer Navigation 4

4.1. Press Office
4.2. Corporate Events
4.3. Customer Charter
4.4. Sitemap
4.5. Print Version